About Us

 

QUICK LINKS
CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS & EXHIBITIONS
CONTACT US
MEMBERSHIP
ABOUT THE MUSEUM
DONATE TO THE MUSEUM
HOME


Museum Hours
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday to Saturday
Archives Hours
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday to Friday
(limited access on Sat.)
Address
3009 - 32nd Avenue
Vernon, BC
Canada
V1T 2L8
Tel: 250-542-3142

 

HOW TO CONTACT US:

BY MAIL:
Greater Vernon Museum and Archives
3009 – 32nd Avenue,
Vernon, British Columbia,
Canada
V1T 2L8

BY PHONE:
Telephone: 250-542-3142

MUSEUM STAFF

E-MAIL (general inquiries):
mail@vernonmuseum.ca

Tracy Satin

Director/Curator
tracy.satin@vernonmuseum.ca

Barbara Bell
Senior Archivist
barbara.bell@vernonmuseum.ca

Gabriel Newman
Public Education Coordinator
gabriel.newman@vernonmuseum.ca

Jesslyn Jarvis
Registrar/Curatorial Assistant
jesslyn.jarvis@vernonmuseum.ca

Jean Manifold
Gift Shop Manager & Special Events Coordinator
jean.manifold@vernonmuseum.ca

Liz Ellison
Archivist
liz.ellison@vernonmuseum.ca

Denise Marsh
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
denise.marsh@vernonmuseum.ca