About Us

 

QUICK LINKS
CURRENT & UPCOMING EVENTS & EXHIBITIONS
CONTACT US
MEMBERSHIP
ABOUT THE MUSEUM
DONATE TO THE MUSEUM
HOME


Museum Hours
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday to Saturday
Archives Hours
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday to Friday
(limited access on Sat.)
Address
3009 - 32nd Avenue
Vernon, BC
Canada
V1T 2L8
Tel: 250-542-3142

 

HOW TO CONTACT US:

BY MAIL:
Greater Vernon Museum and Archives
3009 – 32nd Avenue
Vernon, BC, V1T 2L8

BY PHONE:
Main Telephone: 250-550-3140

MUSEUM STAFF

E-MAIL (general inquiries):
mail@vernonmuseum.ca

Steve Fleck

Executive Director
250-550-3142

steve.fleck@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Barbara Bell

Archivist

250-550-3144
barbara.bell@vernonmuseum.ca


Liz Ellison

Digital Archivist

250-550-3145

liz.ellison@vernonmuseum.ca

 

 

Education and Outreach Coordinator

250-550-3150

 

Jesslyn Jarvis

Assistant Curator/Registrar

250-550-3147

jesslyn.jarvis@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Jean Manifold

Events and Gift Shop Coordinator

250-550-3151

jean.manifold@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Lisa Ramsey

Marketing and Events Coordinator

250-550-3146

lisa.ramsey@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Gwyn Evans

Research Specialist and Membership Coordinator
gwyn.evans@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Human Resources

HR@vernonmuseum.ca

 

 

MUSEUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Trish Watson, President

trish.watson@vernonmuseum.ca

 

 

GVMTreasurer@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Linda Wills, Secretary

GVMSecretary@vernonmuseum.ca

 

Francois Arseneault

Maria Brunskill

Andrea Malysh

Sheldon Louis